Schools

Listed below are the members of the New Jersey Speech and Debate League.

School Moderator Moderator Email
Bergen County Academies Lucia Ponce lucpon@bergen.org
Blair Academy Micki McMillan mcmilm@blair.edu
Bridgewater-Raritan Regional Ger McKnight gmcknight@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Calvary Christian Matthew Tkachuk mtkachuk@ccsnj.net
Delbarton Martin Page martindkpage@gmail.com
Delaware Valley Regional Ted Manner tedmanner@dvrhs.k12nj.us
East Brunswick Deepa Madangopal dmadanagopal1@gmail.com
Elizabeth Renee Drummond reneekdrummond@gmail.com
Freehold Boro
Freehold Township Frank Torres frantorres@paps.net
Hunterdon Central Regional Adam Leonard aleonard@hcrhs.org
Livingston Michael Sunga msunga@livingston.org
Madison Stephen Bernich bernichs@madisonnjps.org
Manville Mike Forte mforte@manvillesd.org
Matawan Regional Lauren Sodno lsodono@marsd.org
Millburn Jordy Barry jcb291@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Montclair Kimberly Academy Tia D. Hodge-Jones tiadionnehodge@gmail.com
Montgomery Gale Murphy gmurphy@mtsd.us
Montville Mary Gormley marytuff@aol.com
Moorestown Patrick Mooney pmooney@mtps.us
Morris Knolls Robert Chip Leiher chipleiher@optonline.net
Newark Central Dennis Philbert dynden@hotmail.com
Newark Prep Luis Carrera lcarerra22@gmail.com
Newark Science Jonathan Alston jaalston@aol.com
Noor-ul-Iman Aslihan Yildiz-Odeh aslihan.vildiz-odeh@nuischool.org
North Star Academy Dr. Robert W. Burns rburns@northstaracademy.org
Phillipsburg Laurie Schmid scmid.laurie@pburgsd.net
Pope John XXIII Noah Stanzione noahstanzione@popejohn.org
Princeton
Randolph Peter Quinn pquinn@rtnj.org
Ridge David Yastremski dyastremski@gmail.com
Ridgewood Kathleen Clarke-Anderson kclarkeanderson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Stuart Country Day Kate Barnhardt kbarnhardt@stuartschool.org
Summit Anne Poyner apoy3033@aol.com
Technology Sahghun Kukreja kukrejashagun@gmail.com
The Hun School Michelle Koenen michellejoenen@hunschool.org
The Pingry School Chuck Coe ccoe@pingry.org
Timothy Christian Jonathan Barr jbarr@timothychristian.org
Trinity Hall Melissa Whelan mwhelan@trinityhallnj.org
Union County Vo-Tech Joseph McMenamin jcmcmenamin@ucvts.tec.nj.us
University Mimi Rosenbaum mimi.rosenbaum@gmail.com
West Orange Chris Oshiro chris.orshiro@gmail.com
West Windsor-Plainsboro North Aleksandra Odzakovic northdebate@gmail.com
West Windsor-Plainsboro South Brian Levinson southdebate@gmail.com
Westfield Amisha Mehta amishamody@yahoo.com
Whippany Park Lauren Pannucci lpannucci@hpreg.org

Leave a Reply