Schools

Listed below are the members of the New Jersey Speech and Debate League.

 

School Moderator Moderator Email
Bergen County Academies Lucia Ponce lucpon@bergen.org
Blair Academy Micki McMillan mcmilm@blair.edu
Bridgewater-Raritan Regional Ger McKnight gmcknight@brrsd.k12.nj.us
Calvary Christian Matthew Tkachuk mtkachuk@ccsnj.net
Colonia Scott J. Williams scott.williams@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
David Brearley Jill Minarik jill_minarik@kenilworthschools.com
Delbarton Martin Page martindkpage@gmail.com
East Brunswick Deepa Madanagopal dmadanagopal1@gmail.com
Elizabeth Renee Drummond reneekdrummond@gmail.com
Freehold Boro
Freehold Township Caryn Burstein Cburstein@frhsd.com
Garfield
Glen Ridge
Hightstown Stuart Wexler swexler2@hotmail.com
Hunterdon Central Regional Adam Leonard aleonard@hcrhs.org
Livingston Michael Sunga msunga@livingston.org
Madison Stephen Bernich bernichs@madisonnjps.org
Manville Mike Forte mforte@manvillesd.org
Matawan Regional Lauren Sodono lsodono@marsd.org
Millburn Jordy Barry jcb291@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Montclair Kimberly Academy Tia D. Hodge-Jones tiadionnehodge@gmail.com
Montgomery Gale Murphy gmurphy@mtsd.us
Montville Mary Gormley marytuff@aol.com
Morris Knolls Robert Chip Leiher chipleiher@optonline.net
Mount Saint Mary Academy Marian Senior msenior@mountsaintmary.org
Newark Central Dennis Philbert dynden@hotmail.com
Newark Science Jonathan Alston jaalston@aol.com
Noble Leadership Academy Zeyad Boodoo zeyadb@noblela.org
Noor-ul-Iman Aslihan Yildiz-Odeh aslihan.yildizodeh@gmail.com
North Star Academy Dr. Robert W. Burns II rburns@northstaracademy.org
Orange Phyllis Jackson jacksonph@orange.k12.nj.us
Phillipsburg Laurie Schmid schmid.laurie@pburgsd.net
Pope John XXIII Noah Stanzione noahstanzione@popejohn.org
Princeton
Randolph Peter Quinn pquinn@rtnj.org
Ranney School Leslie Patient lpatient@ranneyschool.org
Ridge David Yastremski dyastremski@gmail.com
Stuart Country Day Kate Barnhardt kbarnhardt@stuartschool.org
Summit Anne Poyner apoy3033@aol.com
Technology Sahgun Kukreja kukrejashagun@gmail.com
The Hun School Michelle Koenen michellekoenen@hunschool.org
The Lawrenceville School Carolyn Beard cbeard@lawrenceville.org
The Pingry School Chuck Coe ccoe@pingry.org
Timothy Christian Jonathan Barr jbarr@timothychristian.org
Trinity Hall Melissa Whelan mwhelan@trinityhallnj.org
Union County Vocational-Technical Maryann Valley mvalley@ucvts.tec.nj.us
University Scott Hood SHood@NPS.K12.NJ.US
Verona Maria Mayo mmayo@veronaschools.org
Watchung Hills Regional Anitha Irakam anithairakam@gmail.com
West Orange Chris Oshiro chris.orshiro@gmail.com
West Windsor-Plainsboro North Aleksandra Odzakovic northdebate@gmail.com
West Windsor-Plainsboro South Brian Levinson southdebate@gmail.com
Westfield Amisha Mehta amishamody@yahoo.com
Whippany Park Lauren Pannucci lpannucci@hpreg.org

Leave a Reply